News Flash

New Flash

Posted on: February 18, 2022

Candidates for the May 7, 2022 general election

City of Llano logo

The filing deadline for a place on the ballot is now closed. There are 7 applicants:

  1. Laura Almond
  2. Wayne DeCesaris
  3. Raymond Eugene Long
  4. Joshua Oebel
  5. Melissa Baugus
  6. Lance Moran
  7. John Ferguson

The deadline to file as a write-in candidate is 5 p.m. Wednesday, February 23.

For more Election information, log on to

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in New Flash

Boil Water Rescind Notice

Posted on: April 13, 2022


Posted on: June 15, 2021

Stay Connected!

Posted on: April 18, 2011

Keep in Touch

Posted on: April 18, 2011