Planning & Zoning Commission

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • The 3rd Thursday of each month
  • City Hall
    301 W. Main St.
    Llano, TX 78643
Meetings will take place at City Hall unless otherwise specified by the commission.

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View Agendas and Minutes 2012 and Older

Commission Members
  • Diana Firestone, Chairman
    Term expires December 2017
  • Drucilla Banner
    Term expires December 2016
  • Judy Schuessler
    Term expires December 2016
  • Sam Oatman
    Term expires December 2017
  • Emily Hudkins
    Term expires December 2017
About the Commission
The Planning and Zoning Commission is charged with the review, investigation, and recommendation of land use within the City of Llano. Additionally, the Planning and Zoning Commission shall recommend action and deliberate amendments, text, and final copy of the Comprehensive Plan and Zoning and Subdivision Regulations to the City Council.